Home > Marketing, Personal > Company Blog Posts

Company Blog Posts

Company Blog Posts
I don’t just write for my personal blog.  Sometimes I do blog posts for the company that I work at.  When I worked at Evisions, a software developer in Irvine, CA, focusing on software solutions for Higher Education, we did 78 company blog posts.  I was instrumental in the creation and upkeep of this blog.  Almost of of these 78 posts I reviewed.

And I wrote a few myself including:

1) How to Take the Guesswork Out of Advancement Posted 6/6/16 How To Take The Guesswork Out of Advancement – Evisions
2) Are You Getting the Most Out of Your Association Memberships? Posted 3/7/14
3) Twitter Cheat Sheet: Who to Follow in Higher Ed posted 10/11/13
4) The Unexpected Path to Research Administration Posted 9/25/15
If you work at a company that has a blog, find out how you can contribute to it.  These posts can have a different feel to them than your personal posts.  Writing blog posts are not easy but can be rewarding, personally and professionally.  Feel free to check out the company blog posts and let me know what you think.
Categories: Marketing, Personal Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

