Home > Personal > The Start of My Blog

The Start of My Blog

Starting a blog is tough.

OneWay

It is like a journal.  I am starting the adventure.

What do you write about? Will it be in

teresting for others? How personal should it be? How funny should it be? Can I keep adding to the blog on a consistent basis? This will be a lot of work. Am I capable of this? Why am I doing this?  Is it for professional or personal reasons?

I feel that I am a knowledgeable and interesting person. I feel that I am a good writer. I enjoy reading. I am confident that this blog will be helpful to me and others.  I think I am up to the task. Hope others will agree.

Most of the blog entries will be on my experience and knowledge concerning sales & marketing for information technology related companies in the Southern California area of the United States.  But others will be about non-sales and marketing items.  I’ve begun a list of possible blog topics. I will be on a daily basis looking for blog topics through various sources including Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn discussions. Others will spark my entries. My blogging journey begins. Wish me luck and good fortune. Thanks for reading.

Photo Credit: StockSnap.io (1)

Categories: Personal Tags: , , , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

